Battle Ground Cinema
1700 SW 9th Avenue
Battle Ground, WA 98604
Showtimes (360) 666-7200
Map / Directions

Box Office Opens:
Our Theatre opens at 30 minutes
prior to the first showing of the day

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe

CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty







Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
[]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Coco
[PG]

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, November 25, 2017
No Showtimes
Justice League
[PG-13]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
The Star
[PG]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wonder
[PG]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Daddy's Home 2
[PG-13]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Murder on the Orient Express
[PG-13]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Let There Be Light
[PG-13]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Thor: Ragnarok
[PG-13]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
A Bad Moms Christmas
[R]

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com