Battle Ground Cinema
1700 SW 9th Avenue
Battle Ground, WA 98604
Showtimes (360) 666-7200

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BRAHMS: THE BOY II

Wed, Feb 26
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20
Thu, Feb 27
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20
Fri, Feb 28
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Sat, Feb 29
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20 9:30
Sun, Mar 1
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20
Mon, Mar 2
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20
Tue, Mar 3
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20
Wed, Mar 4
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20
Thu, Mar 5
12:50 3:00 5:10 7:20

THE CALL OF THE WILD

Wed, Feb 26
11:25 1:55 4:25 6:55
Thu, Feb 27
11:25 1:55 4:25 6:55
Fri, Feb 28
11:25 1:55 4:25 6:55 9:25
Sat, Feb 29
11:25 1:55 4:25 6:55 9:25
Sun, Mar 1
11:25 1:55 4:25 6:55
Mon, Mar 2
1:55 4:25 6:55
Tue, Mar 3
12:45 1:55 4:25 6:55
Wed, Mar 4
1:55 4:25 6:55
Thu, Mar 5
1:55 4:25 6:55

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Wed, Feb 26
11:30 2:00 4:35 7:05
Thu, Feb 27
11:30 2:00 4:35 7:05
Fri, Feb 28
11:30 2:00 4:35 7:05 9:35
Sat, Feb 29
11:30 2:00 4:35 7:05 9:35
Sun, Mar 1
11:30 2:00 4:35 7:05
Mon, Mar 2
2:00 4:35 7:05
Tue, Mar 3
2:00 4:35 7:05
Wed, Mar 4
2:00 4:35 7:05
Thu, Mar 5
2:00 4:35 7:05

FANTASY ISLAND

Wed, Feb 26
1:50 4:30 7:10
Thu, Feb 27
1:50 4:30 7:10

DOWNHILL

Wed, Feb 26
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Thu, Feb 27
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Fri, Feb 28
4:45 9:40
Sat, Feb 29
4:45 9:40
Sun, Mar 1
4:45
Mon, Mar 2
4:45
Tue, Mar 3
4:45
Wed, Mar 4
4:45

HARLEY QUINN: BIRDS OF PREY

Wed, Feb 26
1:40 4:20 7:00
Thu, Feb 27
1:40 4:20 7:00
Fri, Feb 28
11:35 2:10 7:00
Sat, Feb 29
11:35 2:10 7:00
Sun, Mar 1
11:35 2:10 7:00
Mon, Mar 2
2:10 7:00
Tue, Mar 3
7:00
Wed, Mar 4
2:10 7:00
Thu, Mar 5
2:10

BAD BOYS FOR LIFE

Wed, Feb 26
6:45
Thu, Feb 27
6:45
Fri, Feb 28
6:45 9:40
Sat, Feb 29
6:45 9:40
Sun, Mar 1
6:45
Mon, Mar 2
6:45
Tue, Mar 3
6:45
Wed, Mar 4
6:45
Thu, Mar 5
6:45

DOLITTLE

Wed, Feb 26
1:45 4:15
Thu, Feb 27
1:45 4:15
Fri, Feb 28
1:45 4:15
Sat, Feb 29
1:45 4:15
Sun, Mar 1
1:45 4:15
Mon, Mar 2
1:45 4:15
Tue, Mar 3
1:45 4:15
Wed, Mar 4
1:45 4:15
Thu, Mar 5
1:45 4:15

1917

Wed, Feb 26
1:10 4:00 6:50
Thu, Feb 27
1:10 4:00 6:50
Fri, Feb 28
1:10 4:00 6:50 9:40
Sat, Feb 29
1:10 4:00 6:50 9:40
Sun, Mar 1
1:10 4:00 6:50
Mon, Mar 2
1:10 4:00 6:50
Tue, Mar 3
1:10 4:00 6:50
Wed, Mar 4
1:10 4:00 6:50
Thu, Mar 5
1:10 4:00 6:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE LODGE

Fri, Feb 28
1:45 4:25 7:00 9:35
Sat, Feb 29
1:45 4:25 7:00 9:35
Sun, Mar 1
1:45 4:25 7:00
Mon, Mar 2
1:45 4:25 7:00
Tue, Mar 3
1:45 4:25 7:00
Wed, Mar 4
1:45 4:25 7:00
Thu, Mar 5
1:45 4:25 7:00

THE INVISIBLE MAN

Fri, Feb 28
12:55 3:50 6:45 9:40
Sat, Feb 29
12:55 3:50 6:45 9:40
Sun, Mar 1
12:55 3:50 6:45
Mon, Mar 2
12:55 3:50 6:45
Tue, Mar 3
12:55 3:50 6:45
Wed, Mar 4
12:55 3:50 6:45
Thu, Mar 5
12:55 3:50 6:45

ONWARD

Thu, Mar 5
6:00
Fri, Mar 6
1:10 1:40 3:50 4:20 6:30 7:00 9:10 9:40
Sat, Mar 7
1:10 1:40 3:50 4:20 6:30 7:00 9:10 9:40
Sun, Mar 8
1:10 1:40 3:50 4:20 6:30 7:00
Mon, Mar 9
1:10 1:40 3:50 4:20 6:30 7:00
Tue, Mar 10
1:10 1:40 3:50 4:20 6:30 7:00
Wed, Mar 11
1:10 1:40 3:50 4:20 6:30 7:00
Thu, Mar 12
1:10 1:40 3:50 4:20 6:30 7:00

I STILL BELIEVE

Thu, Mar 12
7:00
Fri, Mar 13
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sat, Mar 14
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sun, Mar 15
12:45 3:45 6:45
Mon, Mar 16
12:45 3:45 6:45
Tue, Mar 17
12:45 3:45 6:45
Wed, Mar 18
12:45 3:45 6:45
Thu, Mar 19
12:45 3:45 6:45