Battle Ground Cinema
1700 SW 9th Avenue
Battle Ground, WA 98604
Showtimes (360) 666-7200

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD

Fri, Feb 22
11:35 1:35 2:05 4:05 4:35 7:05 9:35
Sat, Feb 23
11:35 1:35 2:05 4:05 4:35 7:05 9:35
Sun, Feb 24
11:35 1:35 2:05 4:05 4:35 7:05
Mon, Feb 25
1:35 2:05 4:05 4:35 7:05
Tue, Feb 26
1:35 2:05 4:05 4:35 7:05
Wed, Feb 27
1:35 2:05 4:05 4:35 7:05
Thu, Feb 28
1:35 2:05 4:05 4:35 7:05

FIGHTING WITH MY FAMILY

Fri, Feb 22
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20 9:50
Sat, Feb 23
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20 9:50
Sun, Feb 24
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20
Mon, Feb 25
2:20 4:50 7:20
Tue, Feb 26
2:20 4:50 7:20
Wed, Feb 27
2:20 4:50 7:20
Thu, Feb 28
2:20 4:50 7:20

ALITA: BATTLE ANGEL

Fri, Feb 22
1:20 4:05 6:50 9:35
Sat, Feb 23
1:20 4:05 6:50 9:35
Sun, Feb 24
1:20 4:05 6:50
Mon, Feb 25
1:20 4:05 6:50
Tue, Feb 26
1:20 4:05 6:50
Wed, Feb 27
1:20 4:05 6:50
Thu, Feb 28
1:20 4:05 6:50

HAPPY DEATH DAY 2U

Fri, Feb 22
12:10 2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50
Sat, Feb 23
12:10 2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50
Sun, Feb 24
12:10 2:35 5:00 7:25
Mon, Feb 25
2:35 5:00 7:25
Tue, Feb 26
2:35 5:00 7:25
Wed, Feb 27
2:35 5:00 7:25
Thu, Feb 28
2:35 5:00 7:25

ISN'T IT ROMANTIC

Fri, Feb 22
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sat, Feb 23
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30 9:40
Sun, Feb 24
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30
Mon, Feb 25
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30
Tue, Feb 26
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30
Wed, Feb 27
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30
Thu, Feb 28
1:00 3:10 5:20 7:30

COLD PURSUIT

Fri, Feb 22
1:45 4:30 7:15 10:00
Sat, Feb 23
1:45 4:30 7:15 10:00
Sun, Feb 24
1:45 4:30 7:15
Mon, Feb 25
1:45 4:30 7:15
Tue, Feb 26
1:45 4:30 7:15
Wed, Feb 27
1:45 4:30 7:15
Thu, Feb 28
1:45 4:30 7:15

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART

Fri, Feb 22
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00 9:25
Sat, Feb 23
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00 9:25
Sun, Feb 24
11:45 2:10 4:35 7:00
Mon, Feb 25
2:10 4:35 7:00
Tue, Feb 26
2:10 4:35 7:00
Wed, Feb 27
2:10 4:35 7:00
Thu, Feb 28
2:10 4:35 7:00

THE UPSIDE

Fri, Feb 22
6:40 9:30
Sat, Feb 23
6:40 9:30
Sun, Feb 24
6:40
Mon, Feb 25
6:40
Tue, Feb 26
6:40
Wed, Feb 27
6:40
Thu, Feb 28
6:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

CAPTAIN MARVEL

Thu, Mar 7
7:00 10:00
Fri, Mar 8
12:40 1:10 3:35 4:05 6:30 7:00 9:25 9:55
Sat, Mar 9
12:40 1:10 3:35 4:05 6:30 7:00 9:25 9:55
Sun, Mar 10
12:40 1:10 3:35 4:05 6:30 7:00
Mon, Mar 11
1:10 3:55 4:05 6:30 7:00
Tue, Mar 12
1:10 3:55 4:05 6:30 7:00
Wed, Mar 13
1:10 3:55 4:05 6:30 7:00
Thu, Mar 14
1:10 3:55 4:05 6:30 7:00