Battle Ground Cinema
1700 SW 9th Avenue
Battle Ground, WA 98604
Showtimes (360) 666-7200

SHOWTIMESPRINT

CHRISTMAS WITH THE CAMPBELLS

Sat, Dec 3
12:15 2:20 4:20 7:30
Sun, Dec 4
12:00 2:10 4:20 7:30
Mon, Dec 5
2:10 4:20 7:30
Tue, Dec 6
2:10 4:20 7:30
Wed, Dec 7
2:10 4:20 7:30
Thu, Dec 8
2:10 4:20

VIOLENT NIGHT

Sat, Dec 3
2:00 4:35 7:10 9:45
Sun, Dec 4
2:00 4:35 7:10
Mon, Dec 5
2:00 4:35 7:10
Tue, Dec 6
2:00 4:35 7:10
Wed, Dec 7
2:00 4:35 7:10
Thu, Dec 8
2:00 4:35 7:10

I HEARD THE BELLS

Sat, Dec 3
7:00

STRANGE WORLD

Sat, Dec 3
12:15 2:30 4:50 7:15 9:40
Sun, Dec 4
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Mon, Dec 5
2:25 4:50 7:15
Tue, Dec 6
2:25 4:50 7:15
Wed, Dec 7
2:25 4:50 7:15
Thu, Dec 8
2:25 4:50 7:15

DEVOTION

Sat, Dec 3
12:45 3:45 6:50 9:55
Sun, Dec 4
12:45 3:45 6:50
Mon, Dec 5
3:45 6:50
Tue, Dec 6
3:45 6:50
Wed, Dec 7
3:45 6:50
Thu, Dec 8
3:45 6:50

BONES AND ALL

Sat, Dec 3
7:10 9:50
Sun, Dec 4
4:25 7:10
Mon, Dec 5
4:25 7:10
Tue, Dec 6
4:25 7:10
Wed, Dec 7
4:25 7:10
Thu, Dec 8
4:25 7:10

THE MENU

Sat, Dec 3
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:20
Sun, Dec 4
12:10 2:30 4:50 7:20
Mon, Dec 5
2:30 4:50 7:20
Tue, Dec 6
2:30 4:50 7:20
Wed, Dec 7
2:30 4:50 7:20
Thu, Dec 8
2:30 4:50 7:20

SPIRITED

Sat, Dec 3
1:35 4:25 9:40
Sun, Dec 4
1:35

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER

Sat, Dec 3
12:15 3:25 6:40 9:55
Sun, Dec 4
12:00 3:20 6:40
Mon, Dec 5
3:20 6:40
Tue, Dec 6
3:20 6:40
Wed, Dec 7
3:20 6:40
Thu, Dec 8
3:20 6:40

BLACK ADAM

Sat, Dec 3
1:15 3:45 10:00
Sun, Dec 4
12:05
Mon, Dec 5
2:50
Tue, Dec 6
2:50
Thu, Dec 8
2:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE DARK CRYSTAL - 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Dec 4
3:00 7:00
Wed, Dec 7
3:00 7:00

JOHNNY CASH: THE REDEMPTION OF AN AMERICAN ICON

Mon, Dec 5
7:00

EVANGELION:3.0+1.01 THRICE UPON A TIME

Tue, Dec 6
7:00
Thu, Dec 8
7:00

SMYRNA

Thu, Dec 8
7:00

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Thu, Dec 15
3:00 3:30 4:00 7:00 7:30 8:00
Fri, Dec 16
11:30 12:00 12:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 7:30 8:00 8:30
Sat, Dec 17
11:30 12:00 12:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 7:30 8:00 8:30
Sun, Dec 18
11:30 12:00 12:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 7:30 8:00 8:30
Mon, Dec 19
11:30 12:00 12:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 7:30 8:00 8:30
Tue, Dec 20
11:30 12:00 12:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 7:30 8:00 8:30
Wed, Dec 21
11:30 12:00 3:30 4:00 7:30 8:00
Thu, Dec 22
11:30 12:00 3:30 4:00 7:30 8:00

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Wed, Dec 21
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Thu, Dec 22
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Fri, Dec 23
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Sat, Dec 24
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Sun, Dec 25
2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Mon, Dec 26
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Tue, Dec 27
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Wed, Dec 28
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Thu, Dec 29
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40